FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tahlia West's Profile

Credit Tier

Tahlia West

Customers rated Tahlia West 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews

 
1 of 5
themark22
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Never had a show with her, but still. She's a beautiful soul, really pretty, who actually listens to you..be careful, you might fall for her ;)
steelers2018
Wrote on: May 23, 2018
Tahlia is very sweet and beautiful! She looks and sounds like Gal Gadot in which she is worth evrey single second you spend with her, I promise :)
ChaosDragon
Wrote on: May 11, 2018
Amazing
amzi112
Wrote on: April 30, 2018
She’s full of jolly and best model. She’s most wonderful and hot girl. I love her. She will steal ur heart.
peace8888
Wrote on: April 18, 2018
I love Tahlia. She is special. Very intelligent, sweet, and just flows sexiness.
LatinFlirtParty
Wrote on: April 17, 2018
Really a beautiful Latina, tender, sensual and very nice. When you share with her you do not know if you want to hug her and caress her or take her and make love for hours. A really special woman!
zoki33b
Wrote on: April 10, 2018
She is so beauty,sexy,lovely,sweet and kind!
Why bothering say you this,You need to come to see to believe!
malelow1992
Wrote on: April 6, 2018
Tahlia has a sweet personality and smile. A lovely lovely person that will make your day better just seeing her.
Jorah_Mormant
Wrote on: March 23, 2018
Angels dance the earth! And Heaven can be found in Tahlia's loving arms. There are none more warm and gracious. Quite simply, the sweetest, most loving creature I have ever encountered.
mcfylnn573
Wrote on: March 10, 2018
She is so incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see her. She perfectly amazing!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tahlia West. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x