FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sahara Carter's Profile

Credit Tier

Sahara Carter

Customers rated Sahara Carter 5 out of 5 based on 54 reviews

Wake up , have fun , be naughty. Repeat!
 
1 of 6
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: May 19, 2018
natural & beautiful- gorgeous hair - big natural tits - sexy sexy ass - sweet & fun too - I love her!!!
tettetteee
Wrote on: May 17, 2018
Sahara is all but a desert! Her pussy is wonderful, her body... cant describe...
BoldPegasus
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
Awesome girl, great parties, gorgeous body.
GallantKnight
Wrote on: October 3, 2017
Have I ever told you how beautiful you are?
You are so beautiful; my heart skips a beat every time I look at you!
Volponi
Wrote on: August 24, 2017
I get so weak in the knees when I'm around you.
PrinceRoyalty
Wrote on: August 17, 2017
You are so sweet; you're like candy for my eyes.
Chiefs29
Wrote on: June 16, 2017
Excellent room,Sahara is a total sweetheart and she is one of my favorite gals ! So sweet,so beautiful !
z1orbitsmiley
Wrote on: May 14, 2017
so cat like and gets down to business so hard. your feature music make me purr. πŸ’™πŸ’šβ€πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
z1orbitsmiley
Wrote on: May 14, 2017
so catlike and in the grove . long legs and pointy features.πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™β€πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
samarth0987654321
Wrote on: May 13, 2017
Sexy girlso good beautiful she is
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sahara Carter. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x