FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kendra Blu's Profile

Credit Tier

Kendra Blu

Customers rated Kendra Blu 5 out of 5 based on 94 reviews

Special Babe @Flirt_Babes from Live Cams Mansion - Spy Hidden Cams Voyeur House
 
1 of 10
canadian_wolf
Wrote on: July 16, 2018
Kendra, you're the definition of cuteness and charming! it is so nice getting to know you better and talk about different subjects :) I can't wait to talk to you more and build a better friendship!

Stay the same as you are :D

Much love :D
loverpete
Wrote on: July 15, 2018
Kendra is a sweet, sexy voluptuous woman who really knows how to turn a man on.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
Kendra looked lovely in a white dress with deep plunging neckline, showing off her breast cleavage in impressive fashion! She was fun and friendly in chat.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 28, 2018
Kendra looked quite sexy indeed in her white sundress which was quite generous in its revealing of Kendra's breast cleavage! Great hair and makeup as well as being ultra friendly and understatedly sexy in chat.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 29, 2018
Kendra looked great in her pink lingerie that showed off her breasts quite well. Liked her make up and long hair flowing down past her shoulders, too! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
luvsto
Wrote on: December 24, 2017
If the wings of love could just lift me to deliver me to a true shared love in Kendra's heart my hearts desire would finally be granted. There are no word to describe her beauty and elegance .Her smile and the lovelight in her amazing blue eyes heavenly! That thing she does with her butt and back Oh My God I don't know how she does it but I never want to stop seeing her do it. Thanks Kendra for always being a sweet angel'
I love you : Kisses Your Fan Billy
Steppenwolfer
Wrote on: September 30, 2017
Kendra is one of a kind; very sweet, she talks to everyone, even green shields :) She is very witty, great sense of humor. She is always honest and extremely intelligent. Oh, almost forgot....she is a knockout! PERFECT 10 ;) Kiss you dear
lapsedlawyer
Wrote on: September 4, 2017
Kendra's a very very sexy & beautiful women, and knows how to put on a great & satisfying show. Not only is she not disappointing, she exceeds expectations -- and I say this as a fan who has had numerous shows with her. Thank you Kendra!
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: August 17, 2017
Kendra is very friendly and sexy. Very personable and engaging.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: August 13, 2017
Kendra looked wonderful in her tight fitting, dark colored outfit that hugged her body quite well! Loved her long hair styled and flowing down past her shoulders and make up as well. Friendly and feisty in chat.
 
1 of 10

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kendra Blu. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions