FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Becky Dark's Profile

Credit Tier

Becky Dark

Customers rated Becky Dark 4 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

The most important what inside ur soul
 
1 of 3
lovingcherry_
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
shes a big scammer. dont take her pvt. BE AWARE.
Rob.007
Wrote on: June 10, 2018
a shy girl at first, but you have to get to know her then you will see how wonderful and soft and amazing she is.
tettetteee
Wrote on: May 26, 2018
Soft body. But boring. 20 mins wasted.
Crowlinguist86
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
I gave her 5 stars because there is something really appealing abou her that I like. I just wish she would talk more. I’m someone who likes to have little casual conversation. I may not all ways have credits. But, one day I will have enough to tip her and maybe then we can talk some. I wish her the best and happiness.
Mad_Hatter87
Wrote on: February 19, 2018
Becky is an amazing young woman. If you aren't a perv, and actually take the time to talk to her, she is a very intelligent person. I look forward to many more conversations with her, as long as I don't fall asleep. :)
NaughtReaper
Wrote on: February 11, 2018
In private for over 20 minutes and what she said she would do in private, never even came to pass, she just sat there typing, even came another time gave it less than 5 minutes and I just ended the show, she done exactly the same thing, she only moved to get in a more comfortable sitting position, other than that, a complete scam artist, time waster and lier, doesn’t even deserve 1 star. The only reason I’m posting this now is because I forgot about it. But avoid, you will be wasting your credits on someone who lies in public chat just to get you in private.
LoveHell5
Wrote on: December 29, 2017
lovely smile with pretty face, I would like to fuck her ass for life
beastmode013
Wrote on: December 21, 2017
the worst experience I have had on here.
jethro82
Wrote on: November 14, 2017
Becky is a beautiful young lady and those eyes you can get lost in for days at a time.
alexjones7891
Wrote on: November 10, 2017
Worst ever experience with this , she is a serious time waster with boring attitude.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Becky Dark. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.


Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions