FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alecia S's Profile

Credit Tier

Alecia S

Customers rated Alecia S 5 out of 5 based on 50 reviews

Chemistry is YOU touching my mind, that will set my body on fire!
 
1 of 5
SlyFox1113
Wrote on: June 4, 2018
Alecia is that one special woman you have a chance to meet in life. Such a beautiful, sexy and classy woman. She is that rare gem of a woman in the world. Enjoy the time you spend with her-it is a great opportunity to feel her passion and beauty
NLOVEWU
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
wow Alecia S. is really worth your time, private is AMAZING I.m still reeling. 10 stars is not enough
MLAR@OY
Wrote on: June 3, 2018
HEART OF A SAINT . . . FACE OF AN ANGEL . . . BODY OF A GODDESS . . . MOVES OF A PRIMA BALLERINA . . . UNFORGETTABLE
1ST-time
Wrote on: March 31, 2018
WONDERFUL, AMAZING, PLAYFUL, ATTENTIVE, SO ATTRACTIVE, FLAWLESS SKIN, ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE MOLES PERFECTLY PLACED I'M HOOKED
DeadShot89
Wrote on: February 24, 2018
Hi
Very Beautiful
Very sweet
Awesome
santascoming
Wrote on: January 28, 2018
A rare, incredible young woman. For the price of a private session, you can spend the evening with a super model, forget super model, A Real Goddess!
Eric152
Wrote on: November 11, 2017
she's an amazing lady
jethro82
Wrote on: October 21, 2017
Alecia is an amazing and beautiful lady. she will drive you wild with pleasure
Steppenwolfer
Wrote on: September 27, 2017
Fabulous babe, awesome from her hair to her toes and everything in between.
J.R.Wells
Wrote on: September 24, 2017
Instant hard on , check her out.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alecia S. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x