FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sabrina Estrella's Profile

Credit Tier

Sabrina Estrella

Customers rated Sabrina Estrella 5 out of 5 based on 58 reviews

An angel who can still do the unthinkable. Welcome to my flirt room
 
1 of 6
The_Santa_Clause
Wrote on: December 12, 2018
This girl maybe a little bit naughty but I am still going to put her on my nice list
all124
Wrote on: December 12, 2018
(sweet little black) wonderful girl You have to tell me your name, because last night in my dreams, I could only call you ‘baby’. ;)
TheSeducer_King
Wrote on: December 12, 2018
Yesterday I had a wonderful evening with Sabrina she is just wonderful. I had the privilege to take here private, participate in a group show and she did a very sexy party chat. After spending an evening like that with her I feel just wonderful and it’s all because of this smart, sexy, very beautiful women that is Sabrina
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
Sabrina is incredible in every way. Love her, she's very beautiful, very intelligent, very charming and extremely sexy. Russian men are so lucky to be in the presence of such a wonderful woman.
FreeSexyMind
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
Bri with your new hair you are even more beautiful you have a raw natural beauty that is very rare, I can’t wait to see you again
BriSugarDaddy
Wrote on: December 7, 2018
You never stop to amaze me, you made me spent a wonderful evening yesterday our private was wonderful but then you also did an incredible group show and oh boy your party chat was the Hotest I ever saw. There is no one else like Bri
stevel43
Wrote on: December 4, 2018
Bri you are the best, you know how to make a men feel good you have so much sex appeal and you are so hot that i burn my finger on my keeboard when i have you in private. Now you are planing a schedule show this saturday, that will be the best show ever on this site.
stevel43
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
you cant get a sexier and hoter girl then Bry, today her group show was so hot and sexy. I cant wait for the next one
BriSugarDaddy
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
She is so sweet, cute, smart, funny and omg so sexy treat her well and you won’t regret it
TheSeducer_King
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
thank god we got our Sabrina back today, she is a jewel to be discover
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sabrina Estrella. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions