FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sabrina Estrella's Profile

Credit Tier

Sabrina Estrella

Customers rated Sabrina Estrella 5 out of 5 based on 83 reviews

I’m a real sweetheart and a real smart ass if you cant handle the sass you can’t handle this ass
 
1 of 9
stevel43
Wrote on: March 6, 2019
This last weekend i had the pleasure to spend some time with Bri and once again she manage to impress me and manage to make the experience with her always fresh. she has decided to add squirting to her shows, never was really interested until she decided to do it. She makes everything and anything sexy, she as so much sex-appeal.
DCarter_glow
Wrote on: March 5, 2019
Sabrina is stunningly sexy. Great body and beautiful smile. She definitely stands out from the rest! Yessir!
TheLover69
Wrote on: February 26, 2019
When you get your first look at Sabrina you will be immediately mesmerized by her beauty, her smiles will make you simply blush. To be in the presence of this natural beauty is really a privilege. If that was not enough she as a wonderful personality never a dull moment with her.
LoverFromEmeraldCity
Wrote on: February 10, 2019
Sabrina is an amazing girl, one look straight in her eyes and you will be mesmerized by her inner beauty. There is many layer to this girl and i want to discovery all of them. She is one of a kind no doubt about that I adore her
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: February 10, 2019
Love being with Sabrina. Beauty, intelligence, charm and sex appeal beyond belief. You'll never get tired of looking, chatting or fantasizing about this amazing woman.
FreeSexyMind
Wrote on: January 31, 2019
If you are kind, generous, respectful to Sabrina you will be rewarded 10 times over. She is just so wonderful and she remembers things about you she had an incredible memory and she will use it well to please you. I am always looking forward to spend time with her wich Is always a privilege. I adore her
sprw32
Wrote on: January 27, 2019
5 stars plus an infinity more. Sabrina is beautiful, smart, funny and the sweetest girl ever. Perfection is an understatement to describe what she is like. To be part of her room is a wonderful experience and her private show is heaven on earth. You will never be disappointed by this beautiful gem.
BriSugarDaddy
Wrote on: January 25, 2019
Every time i spend time in private whit her i feel like i am in heaven she is simply a wonderful human being. I love talking to her she is so smart and so interesting i could get lost with her for many hours and it will seems like only minutes. I feel bless to be able to spend time with her and i cherish every second of that time.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: January 24, 2019
I absolutely adore Sabrina. Very intelligent, beautiful, charming and sexy. She is so sweet and is sweet to everyone who is respectful. Love that she doesn't put up with rude behavior. She's my dream woman.
TheMusicMan99
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
this girl is so amazing, but to really discover how wonderful she is you need to experience a long private with her and then you will feel and see how amazing this girl is, she will blow your mind off
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sabrina Estrella. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Recent Forum Posts

Worst Movie You ever saw!!!!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions