FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bella Rosse's Profile

Bella Rosse

Customers rated Bella Rosse 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Hello, i'm Bella. I am a naughty, friendly and flirty girl. You are welcome in my room :)
 
1 of 2
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
Bella looked beautiful in party chat, sitting up naked, breasts jiggling as she typed! She was friendly and flirtatious at times in chat.
tvella33
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
A wonderful sexy girl.....
Leezle23
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
She’s a combination of super hot, super cool and super nice. Pretty amazing!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: February 3, 2019
Bella was beautiful and active in party chat, caressing her breasts and playing with her nipples! She was fun and friendly, too.
Mjk1989
Wrote on: December 27, 2018
She is sexy and very interactive and knows what u want. She also gets turned on when u talk dirty
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: December 8, 2018
Bella looked quite sexy in a loose fitting top that had trouble containing her big, beautiful breasts! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious; loved her breast play in party chat!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
Bella looked quite sexy and sophisticated with her blonde hair up, big hoop earrings, nice makeup and a front buttoning top that allowed her to show off her breasts as she pleased! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
bellybuttonlover
Wrote on: September 9, 2018
I am in love with this beautiful woman's beautiful, beautiful, beautiful belly button...
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: July 27, 2018
she rocked it tonight getting BARE ASS NAKED - face eyes lips hair smile body tits ass and cunt are amazing - and she is fun and sweet too - I LOVE HER!!!
allstarMKS31
Wrote on: July 26, 2018
she is the best lady i have ever got her tits were huge and she is very sexy u have to get her
she is the sexiest on this planet earth
she has got the best ass and tit

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bella Rosse. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions