FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from โ€œREGULARโ€ to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Erika Lane's Profile

Credit Tier

Erika Lane

Customers rated Erika Lane 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

Unleash your desires :)
 
1 of 4
way_up_down_south
Wrote on: October 16, 2018
An angel in a devil's clothings, Elly makes every moment in her room perfect.
YellowToblerone
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
Such a sweet young lady, fun & friendly. Her room is always a great place to spend time in
HenrytheVIII
Wrote on: October 11, 2018
An absolute pleasure to find. And a very fun room. I may turn into a regular. She's adorable.
setarip81
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
No matter how you look at it, she is well worth a visit. She is not only hot with a great body but she is also intelligent and fun to be with. You will get a visit that you will not forget. I am very glad I accidentally got into her chat room.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘นโ˜ 
setarip81
Wrote on: October 5, 2018
No matter how you look at it, she is well worth a visit. She is not only hot with a great body but she is also intelligent and fun to be with. You will get a visit that you will not forget. I am very glad I accidentally got into her chat room.๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘นโ˜ 
givitup321
Wrote on: August 20, 2018
First time visiting with her and it was awesome. We had a lot of fun, she has many fine qualities, and is easy to converse with. She made me feel very comfortable with her. She also ha sa big dog so be careful, lol.....
ssspecialman
Wrote on: July 27, 2018
I have known Erika almost 3 years now. She is like a fine wine ๐Ÿท. She gets better and more beautiful with each passing year. She has it all. The beauty. The brains. Of course sexyness. You must stop in to see this amazing woman god has created. You will be back for more. I promise you this.
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: May 27, 2018
Elly is amazingly sexy, friendly, kind, funny and generous. She will give you the show of a lifetime and leave you yearning for more. Do NOT miss meeting this incredible woman!
ssspecialman
Wrote on: May 27, 2018
Where does one begin to describe the perfect woman. If you just want to chat,Erika is there for you. If you just want to tease and tip her, she is your girl also. But if you want to bring the horns and tail out. SHE IS THE ONLY ONE YOU WILL EVER NEED. Erika is everything to everyone. Donโ€™t miss out on this KEEPER.....
MrJtoYou
Wrote on: May 22, 2018
She's the best there is, guys. Naughty and nice, sexy and sweet, a beauty and a beast, an angel and a devil wrapped in one delicious package
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Erika Lane. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions