FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lara Rios's Profile

Credit Tier

Lara Rios

Customers rated Lara Rios 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

 
1 of 3
game6649
Wrote on: December 5, 2018
I would give her 100 stars but only can give 5. I love her she is by far the most beautiful angel of a lady I have ever met. Heart of gold. Very intelligent and beautiful- now that is a perfect combination. She is very special.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: December 3, 2018
lara looked very sexy in her robe with 2 piece bra and pantie set on underneath! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat!
123Merlin
Wrote on: November 19, 2018
If you are looking for someone who is sweet, sexy, smart, and beautiful well then go no further. She is right here, everything you could possibly ask for and much more. Add her to favorites and visit her often. Pure perfection. :):):)
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
Lara looked quite sexy in a lacy black bra that she teased me in quite well! She was friendly and active in chat.
NoNameNoHeartNoFeelings
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
So beautiful and sensual, that drives any man crazy, has a delicious and exuberant body that inspires desire and lust just by looking at him, a Latina who can be called a perfect woman.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: November 11, 2018
Lara looked fabulous in her 2 piece, dark lingerie that showed off her body and breasts very well! She was friendly, fun, flirtatious and active in party chat.
henkenorth
Wrote on: November 11, 2018
A beautiful flower, a charming woman with lots of humor and a beautiful mind.
She has the talent and body to seduce you big time.
And you return too her gladly after your first visit in her room.
loverpete
Wrote on: November 8, 2018
Lara looks spectacular this morning, with an open robe doing little to conceal her superb figure. Add in her pretty face and sexy smile and here's your dream girl.
Jopo1
Wrote on: October 28, 2018
Amazing!!!
game6649
Wrote on: October 21, 2018
Baby your the greatest love I've ever known. She is simply amazing and perfect.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lara Rios. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions