FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jackie Daisy's Profile

Jackie Daisy

Customers rated Jackie Daisy 5 out of 5 based on 20 reviews

Forget about limits :)
 
1 of 2
jeffa40
Wrote on: December 8, 2018
I am so happy this charming lady has returned. It is always enjoyable to be in her room and watch her amazing body. Jackie is intelligent and very sweet lady and makes my days much better each time I see her .
SecretLover
Wrote on: October 24, 2018
Jackie is a beautiful sexy young woman that turns me on like no other. She is easy to talk to and is beautiful inside and out. I cant wait to be with her again and will never get enough of Jackie. Thank you for all babe.
rohernandezx96
Wrote on: June 20, 2018
Extremely beautiful! She's so sexy and gorgeous! Always polite, but also naughty. She might look innocent but she knows how to play.
GuyInkogneeto
Wrote on: May 27, 2018
Absolute sweetheart, sexy, and fun
MORGAN334
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
You don't know what sexy is until you've seen Jackie in pvt. Her eyes, her curves, and her mind will have you enthralled and coming back for more!
jeffa40
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
Have been spending some time with Jackie .She is a very sweet intelligent young lady with a great sense of humour and has a lot of empathy with her friends .A delightful young woman .
SinnisterKinkPervPet
Wrote on: May 12, 2018
This girl is amazing, funny , smart, beautiful, passionate and sure so much fun to talk to.
thank you Jackie being so amazing an for all the great time in your room.:)
sexlover@sam
Wrote on: March 29, 2018
Sweetest & Cutest lady on the earth has been progressed her way to become sexiest and hottest too.... her expressions her assets too hot to resist
Manish6996
Wrote on: January 6, 2018
cutest girl on the site :D
Mr.Clean15
Wrote on: October 5, 2017
OMG what a real sexy cute and the most beautiful Barbie Baby doll she is !!! Its the best creation of god ,super seductive ,gorgeous and very hot women .Love you Baby!Kiss :)
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jackie Daisy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions