FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from โ€œREGULARโ€ to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Summer Wren's Profile

 
1 of 51
Ragnar81
Wrote on: August 23, 2018
Summer is fun, a beautiful sexy American woman with a personality. Fun to be with who will totally blow your mind. Very down to earth and sweet too.
rickwestside
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
Well she's a goddess and is the best and hottest model on any site. Absolutely love how kinky she is in her bio.
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
An extremely cool chick. Lots of fun, cute and sexy.
richardcallahan1030
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
A truly wonderful woman! Summer is one of the few women you'll find here who actually engages in conversation, which I love about her. She has the whole package: A beautiful body (especially her ass!) and a beautiful mind.
JAC4991
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
Summer is the best model on here. She is sweet and spicy. I really haven't been to many rooms since I found her. Love u Summer๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
RobbRodd
Wrote on: April 25, 2018
A vision in nerd. Personable. Pleasurable. And provocative. A new favorite, for sure.
anonymous3000
Wrote on: March 24, 2018
real girl next door nice persnality with spice
mightytails69
Wrote on: March 18, 2018
only woman i know on here that talks to respond instead of listening to music, very interactive
19meatman
Wrote on: March 11, 2018
Summer u are by far the most amazing beautiful and sexy one on this site
LoveHell6
Wrote on: March 5, 2018
Her ass in doggy is the best ass ever
 
1 of 51

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Summer Wren. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions