FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Summer Wren's Profile

Credit Tier

Summer Wren

Customers rated Summer Wren 5 out of 5 based on 507 reviews

Absolutely Adorkable AND Addicting :)
 
1 of 51
Squishy31
Wrote on: May 9, 2019
Summer is an amazing as she always caring and friendly. I love being in her room and chatting with her every day. she truly is the best on this site
iNeedsph
Wrote on: May 8, 2019
A true gem of the cam world not just this site. Wonderful charisma, fiercely intelligent and a total babe from head to toe. Summer is absolutely one of the best and most popular models on Flirt. A real-life Goddess :)
Orgasmatron69
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
beautiful lovely model you should be nice to her
hardnesspleasureswell
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
Summer is not like any other model mostly coz she’s herself what u see is wat u get n that’s the best thing u want, I’m glad I know summer n wud love to get to know her more
whitewolf1986
Wrote on: November 7, 2018
I love Summer Wren. She is spicy.
MaineMan13
Wrote on: October 26, 2018
Proud member of the Summa Squad. Summer is amazing. Down to earth, friendly, caring and kind wrapped in beautiful. Get to know her.
Ragnar81
Wrote on: August 23, 2018
Summer is fun, a beautiful sexy American woman with a personality. Fun to be with who will totally blow your mind. Very down to earth and sweet too.
rickwestside
Wrote on: July 20, 2018
Well she's a goddess and is the best and hottest model on any site. Absolutely love how kinky she is in her bio.
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: July 3, 2018
An extremely cool chick. Lots of fun, cute and sexy.
richardcallahan1030
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
A truly wonderful woman! Summer is one of the few women you'll find here who actually engages in conversation, which I love about her. She has the whole package: A beautiful body (especially her ass!) and a beautiful mind.
 
1 of 51

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Summer Wren. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions