FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexia Steele's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexia Steele

Customers rated Alexia Steele 5 out of 5 based on 176 reviews

I will make you feel unusual things
 
1 of 18
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 7, 2018
Lexi looked great in her leopard print dress with white lace panties! Liked her long hair and makeup, as well as her teases with her breast cleavage! Fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
Lexi looked quite sexy in a skin tight, one piece outfit that showed off her body quite well! Fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.
loverpete
Wrote on: May 6, 2018
I came to alexia's room on the tail end of a party. It was the first time I saw her naked and all I can say is Wow! What a woman!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 26, 2018
Alexia looked beautiful in her red and black top and panties that highlighted her body quite well. She was fun, friendly and sensual in chat.
Chestmaster
Wrote on: September 2, 2017
Trish is not only one of the most beautiful Colombian models on the site, she is also one of the very BEST models of the entire site. I love our naked role plays (wearing only the hat but nothing else), and even our naked Wonder Woman private she did perfectly. She is always fantastic to talk to about any subject completely naked. I love her personality and laugh. Inside and out, very beautiful.
Candyman2019
Wrote on: April 4, 2017
The ultimate entertainment! Truly enjoyed
doc2009
Wrote on: February 6, 2017
Damn she was amazing! truly amazing :)
Key_4_U
Wrote on: November 2, 2016
Mega hot and her show is amazing. You have to go pvt.
Ajflasher1
Wrote on: October 27, 2016
Sexiest Latin women here! I could watch her all day long! Highly recommended!
walklove34
Wrote on: September 27, 2016
Wow! What a beautiful and very friendly women. She has a rockin' body! Once you visit her room, you will be addicted just like me! She is the hottest Latina women here on this site! Treat her right and she will treat you right!
 
1 of 18

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexia Steele. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x