FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Add Live Sex Shows to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Baby Vanessa's Profile

Credit Tier

Baby Vanessa

Customers rated Baby Vanessa 5 out of 5 based on 74 reviews

What turns me on? YOU.
 
1 of 8
GentlemanFarmer71
Wrote on: June 9, 2018
Beautiful girl. Fun and funny. Stop in and say hello. You won't regret it!
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: June 7, 2018
You'll never regret time spent with Vanessa, whether in public chat or private, always amazing either way. I adore her.
NewJerseylover
Wrote on: May 24, 2018
Vanessa is the kind of woman you never want to leave. Her beauty and charm are over the top as well as her amazing body.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: March 30, 2018
Too charming and sexy to believe.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: March 17, 2018
An amazing woman in every way. beauty, charm and extremely sexy. Be careful, you may fall in love. Too late for me.
hippiericky
Wrote on: February 27, 2018
you are just amazing
WickedStrong
Wrote on: August 25, 2017
Gosh, you get more beautiful by the day!
PrinceRoyalty
Wrote on: August 17, 2017
Radiant breathtaking elegant riveting dazzling;
She is all that and more!
hard.hairy.penis
Wrote on: August 16, 2017
Gorgeous, sweet, classy, incredible body too. And she knows how to use it. I love this girl.
Johnnycox
Wrote on: August 16, 2017
This girl is amazing. Treat her right and you'll have the hottest show on the site! She doesn't hide herself and is absolutely wonderful. Well worth the time!
 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Baby Vanessa. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x