|Question:||It says I'm already logged in to a live show! Help!|
|Answer:||If you are trying to enter the private room (including group chat) and you receive an error message saying you are already logged in it means that your previous show did not terminate correctly.
This can be caused by your computer / browser crashing during a private show or (most commonly) when you close your browser instead of using the LOGOUT link in the private room.
The system will automatically detect that you are disconnected after a period of time.
Please make sure that you always use the LOGOUT button to ensure that your private and group chat shows end properly.
«Back to FAQ Main Page